Families

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Early Dismissal - 1:55pm
-
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Wed, Jan 8
Rec Basketball - PreK thru Gr. 1
-
Connecticut River Academy, 9 Riverside Dr, East Hartford, CT 06118, USA
Rec Basketball - Gr. 2 thru Gr. 5
-
Connecticut River Academy, 9 Riverside Dr, East Hartford, CT 06118, USA
Fri, Jan 10
Early Dismissal - 1:55pm
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Gr. 5 Visit to Two Rivers Middle Magnet
-
Two Rivers Magnet Middle School, 337 E River Dr, East Hartford, CT 06108, USA
Rec Basketball - PreK thru Gr. 1
-
Connecticut River Academy, 9 Riverside Dr, East Hartford, CT 06118, USA
Thu, Jan 16
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Middle School Expansion
-
Wed, Jan 22
Rec Basketball - PreK thru Gr. 1
-
Connecticut River Academy, 9 Riverside Dr, East Hartford, CT 06118, USA
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Early Dismissal - 1:55pm
-
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 4 Field Trip
-
Webb-Deane-Stevens Museum, 211 Main St, Wethersfield, CT 06109, USA
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Rec Basketball - PreK thru Gr. 1
-
Connecticut River Academy, 9 Riverside Dr, East Hartford, CT 06118, USA
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

What's Happening at RMS?

Apply Now for 2020/2021 School Year

The RSCO School Choice Application closes Friday, January 31, 2020.

"While the schools in our district are wonderful, we felt that Riverside Magnet School was the best choice for our family because of the diversity of students and staff and the Reggio Emilia approach to learning."

Kara, RMS Parent

Share a testimonial with us!