Families

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5

What's Happening at RMS?

RMS Hoops 2020

This year we began the RMS Hoops basketball program. We had over 100 children from Pre-k to Grade 5 participate. They came together each week for a practice and a game. Great job Athletes! We are proud of all your hard work!

Read More about RMS Hoops 2020

"While the schools in our district are wonderful, we felt that Riverside Magnet School was the best choice for our family because of the diversity of students and staff and the Reggio Emilia approach to learning."

Kara, RMS Parent

Share a testimonial with us!